Gallery location: 162 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd. Suite A40 in Encinitas, California

EVENTS AND ONLINE CLASSES

EVENTS (Live Streaming)

New World Blessings ~ Free Live Streaming Sound Healing

w/ Jennifer Lasek

REGISTER HERE

 Rhythms of Radiance – Virtual Drum Circle

w/ Christine Stevens

Jan 21 | 6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET

REGISTER HERE

Free Sound Healing ~ A Weekend of Love

w/ Shelly Reef & Amanda

Feb 12 |  6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET

REGISTER HERE

Intro to the Crystal Singing Bowls Virtual Training

w/ Amanda Domnitz

Feb 13 |  10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm UK

REGISTER HERE

Intro to Therapy Harps Virtual Workshop

w/ Shelly Reef

Feb 14 |  1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm UK

REGISTER HERE

Downloading the Light Healing Ceremony (Free Live Streaming)

w/ Shelly Reef

Feb 24 |  5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET

REGISTER HERE

Virtual Art Show (Zoom)

w/ Shelly Reef

Feb 24 |  7:00pm PT / 10:00pm ET

REGISTER HERE

Rhythms for Healing Facilitation Course

with Christine Stevens

May 14-16, 2021

REGISTER HERE

Sound Healing Library of Events

To view our library of past sound healing events click here. A sample is below:

LIVE & FREE Sound Healing Classes

COVID-19 Message: In Service, our Sound Healing Classes have expanded and are streaming LIVE as a gift to our community during this world shift. Please find us here: www.facebook.com/groups/229571355083432/

Testimonials

Thank you for creating a beautiful healing sanctuary at the ‘Sacred Sound of the Soul’, RSF. Your programs are a precious gift, an endearing fellowship on the Sacred Journey. Sunday mornings with Shelly Reef offering the ‘Harp and Crystal Bowl Sound Healing’ has become my Sunday Service, a profound communion with Spirit. There is heart-felt depth to help heal discord, there is ascension to experience Celestial accord and there is grounding to express supernal Spirit through our corporeal form. I love knowing that this is not only a gift to me, to us, but to humanity as we exponentially extend this Love and Light to others. Soul of Yoga is one of the reasons Encinitas receives global recognition as a ‘Light upon the Hill.’

"Amanda thank you so much for letting me be in your crystal singing bowls class some years ago. It was mind blowing and the beginning of our relationship with the crystal bowls. Amazing, every day gets even deeper" ~ Federico Del Avo,  January 2021