Gallery location: 162 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd. Suite A40 in Encinitas, California

Trainings

Are you interested in going deeper or becoming a certified sound healer?    

Amanda Dominitz, co-owner of Sacred Sound of the Soul is the Director of the Soul of Yoga Sound Institute, which offers many workshops as well as 100 hour up to 1000 hour sound healing certifications.  All training is facilitated by world renowned master teachers.  Please see what the Sound Institute has to offer!

Questions? Please email amanda@soulofyoga.com.

UPCOMING TRAININGS    

Intro to Crystal Pyramids ~ Live Streaming

w/ Amanda

Mar 6 |  1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET

REGISTER HERE

Intro to Online Sound Baths ~ Live Streaming

w/ Amanda

Mar 11 |  3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET

REGISTER HERE

Intro to the Crystal Singing Bowls Virtual Training

w/ Amanda Domnitz

Apr 10 |  10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm UK

REGISTER HERE

Rhythms for Healing Facilitation Course

with Christine Stevens

May 14-16, 2021

REGISTER HERE

 

Integrative Sound Healing Training

with Wah!

October 1-3 & October 15-17, 2021

REGISTER HERE

Visit Soul of Yoga Sound Institute Training Page